

Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology (Autonomous)

Department of Humanities and Sciences

BOS Composition - CHEMISTRY

S.	Name	Position in the Current	Position in the	
No.		Engagements	BOS	
Chairperson				
1	Dr. B. Jyothirmai	Associate Professor, Department of H&S, GRIET	Chairperson	
Members				
2	Dr. B. Sathyanarayana	Assistant Professor, Chemistry Department, JNTUH, Hyderabad	JNTUH Nominee	
3	Dr. Jyotsna Cherukuri	Professor, VNRVJIET, Hyderadad	External Expert (Academics)	
4	Dr. V. Madhavi	Associate Professor, BVRIT, Hyderabad	External Expert (Academics)	
5	Dr. S. Venkat Mohan	Principal Scientist, IICT, Hyderabad	External Expert (Industry)	
6	Dr. M. Sridhar	Professor & HOD, Department of H&S, GRIET	Member	
7	Dr. P. Selva Kumar	Assistant Professor, Department of H&S, GRIET	Member	